AMA Press Releases Racing

American Motorcyclist Association Announces 2022 ISDE U.S. Club Team Riders

U.S. ISDE Trophy Team, Women’s Trophy Team and Junior Trophy Team to be confirmed soon

PICKERINGTON, Ohio (June 3, 2022) — The American Motorcyclist Association is proud to announce the 2022 Club Team riders who will represent the United States at the 96th Edition of the FIM International Six Days Enduro (ISDE), which takes place Aug. 29-Sept. 3 in Le Puy en Velay, France.

The AMA East and West ISDE Qualifiers resulted in the qualification of 16 riders to the team, while the remaining five were selected by the ISDE Committee.

Qualified riders include:

Anson Maloney

Tyler Vore

Anthony Ferrante

Travis Reynaud

Shane Siebenthall

Jaden Dahners

John Seehorn

Jonathan McDougal

David Fullmer

Nathan Rector

Gary Smith

Chase Bright

Ben Knight

Shawn O’Leary

John Beal

Huck Jenkins

Selected riders include:

Thorn Devlin

Mike Witkowski

Jeff Oleary

Craig Delong

Kai Aiello

“The team looks forward to heading to France to compete against the world in the greatest international off-road event,” said AMA Off-Road Racing Manager Erek Kudla. “Club team riders are well-prepared for what to expect and we’re anticipating some serious success there, including some gold medals and team and individual podiums.”

The 21 Club Team riders will join the yet-to-be-announced U.S. Trophy Team, Women’s Trophy Team, and Junior Trophy Team in France after a resounding win by the U.S. Women’s Trophy Team in Italy last year.

All Club Team riders are raising money to support their effort to attend the 2022 ISDE. Check with individual riders to find out how you can help support their quest to represent the United States in France this year.

The AMA’s ISDE effort would be impossible without the support of various companies. These currently include KTM, BI-CON, FMF, Spectro, Rabaconda, Arai Helmets and Motion Pro.

For more information on the U.S. ISDE team, visit

Those planning to travel and stay with the team can register at The deadline to register is June 9.