AMA Press Releases Racing

U.S. MXoN Team Wins 2022 AMA Motorcyclist of the Year Award

Loretta Lynn, Brian Schaffran and Molly Vaughan, and Chris Real receive 2022 AMA Board of Directors Awards PICKERINGTON, Ohio (Dec 14, 2022) — Following a winning performance at the 2022 FIM Motocross of Nations (MXoN) that brought the MXoN Chamberlain Trophy back to the United States, the U.S. MXoN team — which included Eli Tomac,

Read More