Webb, Ferrandis among those holding No. 1 plates PICKERINGTON, Ohio (Sept. 23, 2021) — The American Motorcyclist Association announced the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross and Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship professional competition numbers for pro-licensed riders. The assigned professional numbers are used in competition, and the reigning champion

Read more