Tomac, Lawrence, Craig earn No. 1 plates PICKERINGTON, Ohio (Sept. 20, 2022) — The American Motorcyclist Association announced the professional competition numbers for pro-licensed riders participating in 2023 Monster Energy AMA Supercross and the AMA Pro Motocross Championship. The professional numbers are assigned and used in competition. The reigning champion races

Read more