Class “B” Referees

The following individuals have completed AMA Class “B” Referee Training.

Please Note: AMA-Certified Referees are required to have a valid AMA membership.

Motocross

First Last State Email
Thomas Brinkman Jr AL rmtj51@yahoo.com
Thomas Brinkman Sr AL tombrinkman55@gmail.com
Philip  Davis AL corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
John Kuti Jr AL jkaoticcustoms@aol.com
Tyson Warren AL warrentyson@aol.com
Bobby  White AZ bentusa@mindspring.com
Beverly  Howard-White AZ bebent@mindspring.com
Barrett Johnson AZ barrettejohnson@yahoo.com
Chris Johnson AZ aircmj@aol.com
Robert Van Damme AZ liteseller505@cox.net
Jim Clark CA jrclarkddmc@yahoo.com
Erich Durrenberg CA motorcycletireshop25@gmail.com
Shawn Eldredge CA office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Arthur Foreman CA art4man@aol.com
Mark  Hilton CA mxdirtdigr@aol.com
Marc Rossiter CA marcrossiter@yahoo.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
Jodie Jecklett CA office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Alan Kent CA alkent8@hotmail.com
Chris Ferguson CA whisperline@gmail.com
Heather McGowen CA mcgowenh@outlook.com
Derrick Morris CA caquadgod@gmail.com
James Nelson CA impat23@comcast.com
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@comcast.com
Phil Stroud CA phil.stroud@weather.com
Scott Brent CO gcdirtrider@yahoo.com
Mike Dougherty CO fast5325@aol.com
Joel Painter CO joel@jacobcenter.org
Shanna Roemen CO 219.shanna@gmail.com
Kevin  Aldor CO  kaldor@centurylink.net
Aaron  Salladay CO asalladay@comcst.net
Lauren  Volentir CO  lv61mx@gmail.com
Donavon  Leeder CO donavonleeder@hotmail.com
Mark Bartle  CO  markwbartle@msn.com
Terry Caudill CO jack_alope1@hotmail.com
Shawn Hanlon CO shawnhanlon@comcast.net
Jay Coolbaugh CO coolracing@gmail.com
Mark Benesh CO beneshm@msn.com
Darin Russell CO darindrussell@msn.com
Mike Roemen CO motodad721@gmail.com
Chad Thornhill CO the805lifehpl@icloud.com
Brandon Osif CO brandon.osif@hotmail.com
Ed Libonati CO mr4bear4@yahoo.com
Brian Chappell CO milehighmx@yahoo.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.net
Gregory Peet CT hyvvo3258@sbcglobal.net
William  Tillman FL bill_till@yahoo.com
Nate Ingram FL ingrampba@aol.com
Jonathan Park FL chasepark95@gmail.com
Tre Zimmerman FL floridacyclepark@gmail.com
Kyle Keylon FL kyle.keylon@akenergy.com
Conner  Morris FL connermorris412@gmail.com
Larryssa  Ashe FL atmoremoto@gmail.com
Michael Ashe FL atmoremoto@gmail.com
Corey Woodard FL therealmxmechanic@gmail.com
Travis Blackburn FL travisblackburn@gmail.com
Randy Rash FL motodadfla19@aol.com
Shane Adams GA wshane.adams@gmail.com
Gregory Roberts GA teamsyd14@aol.com
Steven Carnegie GA stevencarnegie@yahoo.com
Keoni Derego HI hipresa808@gmail.com
Greg Mitchell IA greg_mitchell_7@hotmail.com
Megan Morgan IA m.morgan.1991@gmail.com
Jill Nicholson IA willey01@gmail.com
Robert Lawrence ID robertbmx2@gmail.com
George Barrington IL georgejpc@att.net
Ronald Downen IL rdownen96@gmail.com
David Genung IL dtglx@aol.com
Don Hachmeister IL don.hachmeister@gmail.com
Doug Hanabarger IL dhanabargertrucking@yahoo.com
Scott Hogle IL scotthogle@sbcglobal.net
William Holzapfel IL bholzapfel@gmail.com
Drew Jackson IL djackson.861@gmail.com
Marc Martz IL marc1555v@gmail.com
Josh McDowell IL joshmcd3@hotmail.com
Kyleigh McLaughlin IL mclauky195@gmail.com
Jesse Pointer IL  jpointer44@gmail.com
Josh Pistole IL jpistole507@yahoo.com
Kevin Richter IL krichter62@yahoo.com
Chris Smalley IL c1smalley@yahoo.com
Erik Utech IL erikutech111@gmail.com
Gerhard Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
Donald Browning IN hon125els@hotmail.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
Greg Ensign IN gjensign@myninestar.net
Tim Graves IN tim43g@gmail.com
Duane Griffis IN griffisduane@yahoo.com
Carol Klinger IN reads1@myfrontiermail.com
Chad  Lambright IN  winebilly@aol.com
Kimberly Sombke IN motomom367@gmail.com
Jaryn Williams IN jeremywilliams12@yahoo.com
Scott Woolls IN scottwoolls@yahoo.com
Jon-Paul Powell KS jonpaulpowell@yahoo.com
Bruce Richardson KS bar2barmx@yahoo.com
Jacob Mattioli KY jakemattioli916a@gmail.com
Jeff Montgomery KY mxrev314@gmail.com
Kenneth Payton KY klpayton0223@gmail.com
Charlie Pausina LA scpausina@yahoo.com
Jessie Viator LA jessie.viator@gmail.com
Richard Johnson MA rick@thewick338.com
James Weaverling Sr MD dieselman828@aol.com
Tom Widman MD tomwidman@yahoo.com
Daniel Cotton ME cottking53@gmail.com
Richard Bigelow MI dickbarbbigs@aol.com
Bret Dittenber MI btditten@charter.net
Chuck Klompastra MI chuckklompastra@gmail.com
Jeremiah  Jett MI mxforautism2014@yahoo.com
Jerry Lorenz MI lrzsandy@tds.net
Sandy Lorenz MI lrzsandy@tds.net
John McPhillips MI rider699@gmail.com
tOM Mercure MI mercureink@gmail.com
Makayla Peterson MI kayla.19181@hotmail.com
Robert Slick MI slick67ss@gmail.com
Anthony Strochine MI strochine@gmail.com
Travis Symmes MI tsymmes17@gmail.com
Scott Wahr MI wahrs@frontier.com
Scott Cripps MN Scripps@hillayrd.com
Kevin Kruger MN kvkruger@charter.net
Edward Kruger MN edward.kruger@yahoo.com
Renee Loberg MN rloberg381@msn.com
Jennifer Ludowese MN jenny@motokazie.com
John Otto MN j.otto@centurylink.net
Mike Quinn MN mquinn401@gmail.com
Owen Riess MN owenriess@gmail.com
Jacqueline Riess MN riessjackie@gmail.com
Jason Ritt MN jritt@stericycle.com
Jamie Romfo MN romforacing@yahoo.com
Lee Theis MN lee@motokazie.com
Leslie Vanderwerf MN lvanderwerf@frontiernet.net
Mark Vanderwerf MN tzracer46@hotmail.com
Chris Weisbrod MN ethicosolutions@gmail.com
Cat Barnes MO cjsherman90@gmail.com
Katie Coratti MO scpackc@gmail.com
Chris Frye MO hwy65mx@socket.net
Ed LaChance MO ed@lachanceracing.com
Mike Burkeen NC mburkeen@nc.rr.com
Cheryl Fraser NC cfra1093@gmail.com
Richard Jarvis NC twosmokinracing@yahoo.com
Barry Maness NC zoocitymxmom@yahoo.com
Travis Strack NC tstrack11@gmail.com
Ray Bergeron NH vetexp790@yahoo.com
Roland Pelletier NH pepsi610@gmail.com
Kevin Bailey NJ waldenpdl@verizon.net
Deborah Butkiewicz NJ debbie0313@embarqmail.com
Clayton Keeler NJ promx6@aol.com
Kevin Morris NJ kmorris@kmm.net
Ryan Parliman NJ rpsbikeshop@comcast.net
Richard Schmidt NJ mx775@comcast.net
Lauren Seibert NJ lseibert643@gmail.com
Johnathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
Rich Trevelise NJ lauriet411@hotmail.com
William O’Hara NV motodesracer@embarqmail.com
Robert Pinder NV rcpinder@msn.com
Andrew Balmer NY abalmer@stny.rr.com
George Etzl NY  g-etzl@hotmail.com
Sarah Etzl NY  s-etzl@hotmail.com
Scott Fisher NY sfisher11@stny.rr.com
William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
Timothy Henry NY henrymx515@yahoo.com
Lawrence Holzapfel NY lholzapfel@qualityenv.com
Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
Fred Mang NY twistermx@gmail.com
Mark Molesky NY moles110#aol.com
Donald Moyer NY dmoyer757@gmail.com
Salvatore Netti NY snetti@twcny.rr.com
Brandon Thrasher NY brandon.thrasher@gmail.com
Adam Tilbe NY thatskullguy@hotmail.com
Scott Usmail NY scottusmall32@gmail.com
Louis Zapp NY biglou400ex@yahoo.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
Dennis Deeter OH singlwhmale@yahoo.com
Gene Dougherty OH genedougherty1@gmail.com
Charlie Kline OH ckline@rcdsales.com
Alexandria Kovacs OH akovacs@ama-cycle.org
Rick Ralston OH rickralston67@gmail.com
Nick Stevens OH mxtech31@yahoo.com
Dwight Voltz Jr OH voltz502@yahoo.com
Robert Vystrcil OH weantright@yahoo.com
Bradley White OH tiffany1820@live.com
Dan Wolfe OH djwolfe1965@gmail.com
Ron Ainsworth Jr OK auntiesattic@cox.net
David Cain OK fast0376@gmail.com
Brad Rodgers OK brad.rogers@onegas.com
Raymond  Andres Sr PA andresinstallers@gmail.com
Bill Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
Jeffrey Cernic PA jeff@cernics.com
Matt Davis PA mdaviscnw@gmail.com
Allen Gavlak PA gavlakracing@aol.com
Timothy Holmes PA snub13@verizon.net
Bernard Kelly PA b_kelly718@yahoo.com
Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
William Toth PA william.c.toth@gmail.com
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik RI mxstar@cox.net
Andy Cody SC andy.cody1@yahoo.com
Eric Carney TN ecarney317@gmail.com
Jane Gammon TN jane@victory-sports.com
Sam Gammon TN sam@victory-sports.com
Chris Todd TN ctodd761@yahoo.com
Mindy Campbell TX mkjamesonon2002@yahoo.com
Jeremy  Durrett TX durrett37@live.com
Alan Greenwell TX alan.greenwell@outlook.com
Michael Haverfield TX mhaverfield@helfmanford.com
Joe Messina TX joekidyfz450@hotmail.com
Brian Murphy TX bmurphy63097@aol.com
TJ Smith TX racingfortheson@yahoo.com
Greg Swirczynski TX gregski@coremxperformance.com
Linda Teale TX info@scorekeepersink.com
Maurice Welch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
Richard White TX rwhite2408@sbcglobal.net
Gary Brough UT garybrough@gmail.com
Riley Brough UT rbrough214@gmail.com
Gary Barnes VA mxcrazy@cox.net
Rick Kelso VA fordtek1@gmail.com
Joseph  Neagle VA jneagle30597@gmail.com
Mark Osenbaugh VA kllmo@yahoo.com
David Stone VA smalls13rmc@gmail.com
John Tracy VA daft4drafts@lucketts.net
Alan Brimley WA bgbrimley@hotmail.com
Raymond Coffman WA ray.coffman@hornrapidsmx.com
Steven  Hebner WA sehebner@gmail.com
Kyle Keck WA kyle.keck@gmail.com
Britain Piccolo WA jpiccolo121@gmail.com
Dave Arva WI davemx@wi.rr.com
Richard Becker WI cycle409@gmail.com
Rick Cummins WI rcummins@milwaukeevalve.com
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Todd Ellingson WI e21racing@yahoo.com
Dean Hommel WI hommelsd@tds.net
Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Jessica Noaeill WI jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
Noah Picard WI noahwillie@live.com
Dennis Weigel WI dweigel400@ymail.com
Jared Bolton WV bolton@gnccracing.com
Adam Campbell WV acampbell5356@comcast.net
Thomas Claxton WV tec32064@gmail.com
Jeremy Holbert WV jeremy@gnccracing.com
Lewis  McElfresh Jr WV lewis408095@gmail.com

Off-Road

First Last State Email
Philip Davis AR corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Dewey Belew AZ drbelew65@gmail.com
Steven Brown AZ sbsailingaz@msn.com
Jim Flynn AZ jlflynn4@gmail.com
Barrett Johnson AZ barrettejohnson@yahoo.com
Howard Staley AZ fathergoosef.g@gmail.com
Rick Araujo CA rickwheeler@earthlink.net
Jim Clark CA jrclarkddmc@yahoo.com
James Deal CA abigdeal@verizon.net
Lance Doyle CA l.doyle@sbcglobal.net
Shawn Eldredge CA 357x714x@gmail.com
Steve  Fenton CA fentongc@aol.com
Chris Ferguson CA whisperline@gmail.com
Arthur Foreman CA art4man@aol.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
Bill Goodno CA billgoodno@gmail.com
Mark Hilton CA mxdirtdigr@aol.com
Jeff Irwin CA jeff_irwin@yahoo.com
Jodie Jacklett CA jodiejacklett@gmail.com
David Kendric CA dkendrick38@gmail.com
Lee Marshall CA lmarshall@wildan.com
Mike Maxwell CA mmaxwell@scwright.com
John Miller CA jza70tt@hotmail.com
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@yahoo.com
Raymond Spore CA rcspore@sbcglobal.net
Richard Sypriano CA rick@terravistasoftware.com
Greg Taylor CA jgregtaylor@charter.net
Richard Wohlers CA richiewohlers@gmail.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.net
Gregory Peet CT hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Randy Rash FL motodadfla19@aol.com
William Tillman FL bill_till@yahoo.com
Shane Adams GA wshane.adams@gmail.com
Dylan Julian ID dylan70721@gmail.com
George Barrington IL georgejpc@yahoo.com
Ed Hoeffken IL hoeffken@icss.net
Ed Howard IL fargo_38@yahoo.com
Brad Eilers IL bradeilers33@gmail.com
Ryan Moss IL rmoss24@hotmail.com
Chris Smalley IL racey3chelle@yahoo.com
Gerhard Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
Tim Graves IN tim43g@gmail.com
Chad  Lambright IN winebilly@aol.com
Timothy Sullivan IN lt1fbodytimmer@yahoo.com
Jaryn Williams IN jarynwilliams12@yahoo.com
Chris Tomlin KY christomlin250x@yahoo.com
Steve Nutsch KS snutsch@eaglecom.net
Eric Gravish LA korper69@yahoo.com
Chris Bodger MD cjbcrf@aol.com
David Glenn MD dglenn@udel.edu
Timothy Riebe MD mustangelectric@hotmail.com
Raymond Ellis MI raymie2895@gmail.com
Marc Heim MI heimjoint@gmail.com
John McPhillips MI ridder669@gmail.com
Robert Robertson MI rorobert@alumni.nmu.ed
Robert Slick MI slick67ss@gmail.com
Tom Burns MN virago4fun@yhotmail.com
Rex Greewald MN rex.greenwald@gmail.com
James Keenan MN jimmyhotbacks@gmail.com
Edward Kruger MN edward.kruger@yahoo.com
Paul Otto MN paul.otto@comcast.net
Leslie Vanderwerf MN leslie@leslievanderwerf.com
Tom Prendergast MO tprender@hotmail.com
Scott Fleck NE scottfleck@cox.net
Kevin Bailey NJ waldenpdl@verizon.net
Daniel Compton NJ fast.orange250@verizon.net
Merle Compton NJ ecea.secy@verizon.net
Ryan Parliman NJ rpsbikeshop@comcast.net
Jonathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
Sean Supernowicz NJ seancy85@gmail.com
William O’Hara NV dirtbikemama426@gmail.com
Robert Pinder NV rcpinder@msn.com
Greg Calkins NY budgetracing@hotmail.com
Charles Davis NY ironwd@frontiernet.net
Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
John Eggleston NY jasperracers@yahoo.com
William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
David McCall NY mccall776@yahoo.com
Dallas Micha NY jibbleracing06@yahoo.com
Dale Murray NY dale.murray@therm.com
Nicholas Robinson NY the_only_robi@yahoo.com
Charles Reed NY chuck979@hotmail.com
James Steiner Sr NY dreamridersrace@frontier.com
Nick Wheeler NY nw250r@aol.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
Samantha Laderer OH missmotocross16@gmail.com
Rick Ralston OH rickralston67@gmail.com
Robert Vystrical OH weantright@yahoo.com
Dan Wolfe OH djwolfe1965@gmail.com
Les Wolfe OH lenduro111@juno.com
Jeff Beyers OK beyersjeff@yahoo.com
Jason Manyx OK jpm3777@gmail.com
Adam Achepohl OR adam@gemcp.com
Lonny Johnson OR lonnyj@gmail.com
William Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
Eric Bowman PA ebowman4@yahoo.com
Duane Fisher PA dfisher@pa.metrocast.net
Dennis Fitzgerald PA emgsinc@aol.com
Brian Frost PA rushdog2100@gmail.com
Jeremy Holbert PA jeremy@mxsportsproracing.com
Michael Kilduff PA smileskillduff@optonline.net
Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
Chris Silverman PA kpuc11@aol.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
James Traylor PA gtraylor@agatekinc.com
Tom  Wiley PA tom.wiley@comunale.com
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik RI mxstar@cox.net
Andy Cody SC andy.cody1@yahoo.com
Johnny McCoy SC johnny_mccoy@hotmail.com
Johnny Harper TX harp_412000@yahoo.com
Maurice Welch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
Verl Sanderson UT verlsanderson@yahoo.com
Alan Hancock VA alan@randrautomation.com
Charles Honeycutt VA aprilfools62@verizon.net
Troy Metz VA metzracing@comcast.net
Timothy Norris VA offroadarrow@gmail.com
John Ross VA racerdad330@gmail.com
David  Stone VA smalls13rmc@gmail.com
Justin Stone VA justin@randrautomation.com
Richard Becker WI cycle409@gmail.com
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Kurt Funk WI funk71daddy@yahoo.com
Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Jessica Noaeill WI jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
Noah Picard WI noahwillie@live.com
Jared Bolton WV bolton@gnccracing.com

Track Racing

First Last State Email
Patrick Bedford AL lynchburgoutdoor@bellsouth.net
Ryan  Nelson AL rnelson@nelsonandco.com
Philip Davis AR corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Jim Clark CA jrclarkddmc@yahoo.com
James Costello CA jchbslider@aol.com
Shawn Eldredge CA 357x714x@gmail.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
Kelly  Inman CA speedwaykelly@yahoo.com
Jodie Jacklett CA jodiejacklett@gmail.com
Mike Maxwell CA mmaxwell@scwright.com
Alexander Mock CA mock.alexander@yahoo.com
Derrick Morris CA caquadgod@gmail.com
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@yahoo.com
Angie Schone CA angies@californiaflattrack.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.net
Gregory Peet CT hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
William Tillman FL bill_till@yahoo.com
Shane Adams GA wshane.adams@gmail.com
Robert Petty GA acfpetty@bellsouth.net
Doug Derosear IA iowaman219@yahoo.com
Robert Lawrence ID robertbmx2@gmail.com
Aaron Allen IL aaconstruction03@gmail.com
Ed Hoeffken IL hoeffken@icss.net
Marc Martz IL marc1555v@gmail.com
Levi  Mayer IL mayer32@aol.com
Rick Sandoval IL rsandoval@yemmford.com
Chris  Smalley IL racey3chelle@yahoo.com
Kevin Snyder IL kfslovetoride@yahoo.com
Seth Thomas IL slowstang8930@gmail.com
James Viverito IL teamgh218@aol.com
Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
Brad Wilkinson IL moto1@iv-3.com
Robin Williams IL iceracerrob@sbcglobal.net
Charles Berry IN cberry1828@insightbb.com
Angie Chisham IN chisham66@yahoo.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
Gregory Boutwell MD gboutwell2@gmail.com
Albert Cook MD cookalbert22@aol.com
Brett  Friedel MD hpbybrettfriedel@gmail.com
Matt  Langrehr MD motorcycle8m@aol.com
Santo Mirabile MD santo@dsmpropertiesllc.com
Wayne Sody MD waynesody1@comcast.net
Richard Carpenter ME dot855@hotmail.com
Richard Bigelow MI dickbarbbigs@aol.com
Bret Bittenber MI btditten@charter.net
Meagan Green MI thegreens2626@gmail.com
Jeremiah Jett MI mxforautism2014@gmail.com
Kevin  Lambert Jr MI kevinthegoonlambert@gmail.com
John McPhillips MI rider669@gmail.com
Shawn McSparin MI shawnspeed@yahoo.com
Makayla Peterson MI kayla.19181@hotmail.com
Robert Slick MI slick67ss@gmail.com
Scott Wahr MI wahrs@froniter.com
John Zwerican MI jzwerican@hotmail.com
Edward Kruger MN edward.kruger@yahoo.com
Brian Marking MN bmarki76@gmail.com
Tom Widman MO tomwidman@yahoo.com
Kevin Bailey NJ waldenpdl@verizon.net
Clayton Keeler NJ promx6@aol.com
Kevin Morris NJ kmorris@kmm.net
Jonathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
Robert Pinder NV rcpinder@msn.com
Andrew Balmer NY abalmer@stny.rr.com
William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
Charlie Kline OH ckline@rcdsales.com
Douglas Neubauer OH dougneube@yahoo.com
Rick Ralston OH rickralston67@gmail.com
Shawn Sadler OH bullit@columbus.rr.com
Dan Wolfe OH djwolfe1965@gmail.com
Les  Wolfe OH lenduro111@juno.com
George Writesel OH gwritesel@hotmail.com
Robert Cameron OR cameronpowersports@clatskanie.com
William Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
Jeremy Holbert PA jeremy@mxsportsproracing.com
Joseph Reynolds PA jlr51r@verizon.net
Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
Craig Wise PA truckinemt77@hotmail.com
Kevin Wise PA kevinwise1223@yahoo.com
Marlin Zellars PA mzel1@comcast.net
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik RI mxstar@cox.net
Johnny Harper TX harp_412000@yahoo.com
Maurice Welch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
David  Stone VA smalls13rmc@gmail.com
Richard Becker WI cycle409@gmail.com
Mike Bronk WI mbronk@wctc.net
Chris Daronco WI kikid48@gmail.com
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Mike Ferrell WI jr128128@gmail.com
Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Bert Sumner WI bertsumner@hotmail.com
Danny Vrana WI dvrana88@live.com