Advocacy, Activities, Altruism

The AMA State Chapter program provides a way for people to come together locally for riding, recreation and advocacy.

Each AMA member belongs to a state chapter. There are no additional forms to fill out or fees to pay. Just contact the AMA Grassroots Coordinator and get involved: grassroots@ama-cycle.org

Established AMA State Chapters

AMA State Chapter of Arizona

Arizona

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofArizona


AMA State Chapter of Florida

Florida

State Coordinator: Dr. Greg Zuest, flcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofFlorida


AMA State Chapter of Georgia

Georgia

State Coordinator: Kevin Sinha, gacoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofGeorgia


AMA State Chapter of Hawaii

Hawaii

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/336120090527433


AMA State Chapter of Idaho

Idaho

State Coordinator: Chris Rogers, idcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofIdaho


AMA State Chapter of Kansas

Kansas

State Coordinator: Steve Christenberry, kscoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofKansas


AMA State Chapter of Kentucky

Kentucky

State Coordinator: Will Rodgers, kycoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofKentucky


AMA State Chapter of Maine

Maine

State Coordinator: John Painter, mecoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofMaine


AMA State Chapter of Maryland

Maryland

State Coordinator: Kenneth Trass, mdcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofMaryland


AMA State Chapter of Massachusetts

Massachusetts

State Coordinator: Paul W. Cote, macoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/1003353659789286


AMA State Chapter of Minnesota

Minnesota

State Coordinators: Karen Umphress, mncoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofMinnesota


AMA State Chapter of Missouri

Missouri

State Coordinator: Bob Horsch, mocoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofMissouri


AMA State Chapter of Nevada

Nevada

State Coordinator: Bob Adams, nvcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofNevada


AMA State Chapter of New Jersey

New Jersey

State Coordinator: Jon Stone, njcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofNewJersey


AMA State Chapter of New York

New York

State Coordinator: Maggie McNally-Bradshaw, nycoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofNewYork


AMA State Chapter of New Mexico

New Mexico

State Coordinator: James Saul, nmcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofNewMexico


AMA State Chapter of North Dakota

North Dakota

State Coordinator: Jerry Mayer, ndcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofNorthDakota


AMA State Chapter of Ohio

Ohio

State Coordinator: Chris Sasso, ohcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/192364284987230


AMA State Chapter of Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofPennsylvania


AMA State Chapter of South Carolina

South Carolina

State Coordinator: Nick Hughes, sccoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofSouthCarolina


AMA State Chapter of Texas

Texas

State Coordinator: Jude Schexnyder, txcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofTexas


AMA State Chapter of Utah

Utah

State Coordinator: Bruce Kruizenga, utcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofUtah/


AMA State Chapter of Virginia

Virginia

State Coordinator: David Stone, vacoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofVirginia


AMA State Chapter of Wisconsin

Wisconsin

State Coordinator: Bryan Much, wicoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofWisconsin


AMA State Chapter of West Virginia

West Virginia

State Coordinator: Brian Holmes, wvcoordinator@ama-cycle.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AMAStateChapterofWestVirginia