Skip Navigation LinksMembership / Business Partners
Inside a dealership

AMA Dealership Salute


Support the Motorcycle Dealerships that Support the AMA

Motorcycle dealers are special people. They keep motorcyclists rolling with bikes, service and gear, and they're often working hard while everyone else is out having fun riding. The very best dealers also work with the American Motorcyclist Association to help protect all motorcyclists' right to ride.

The dealers listed below are part of the AMA's Dealer Affililate Program, and they go above and beyond to help grow AMA membership. Their efforts to help sell AMA memberships help give motorcyclists more clout when it comes to stopping bad laws and championing good ones.

Please consider supporting these dealers next time you're buying a bike, gear, parts or accessories.

If you’re a motorcycle dealer, after-market store or a repair shop and want to know more about how you can be involved with the AMA Dealer Affiliate Program, you can download the information sheet here. Then, you sign up for the program by filling out your information here. There is no cost or obligation. Once you place the AMA link up on your website, we’ll place your name and web address on the AMA Dealer Salute page. If you have any questions, please email dherschede@ama-cycle.org.


Supporting dealers:

Alaska
Cycle & Marine Supercenter www.cyclemarine.com/
Team CC — Eagle River www.teamcceagleriver.com
Team CC — Wasilla www.teamccwasilla.com
 
Arizona
Cottonwood Motor Sports www.cottonwoodmotorsports.com
Victory BMW www.victorybmw.com
 
California
Antelope Valley Harley Davidson www.antelopevalleyhd.com
B&B Cycles www.bandbcycles.com
Danny Ray's Precision Cycles www.dannyrays.com
Dudley Perkins Harley Davidson www.dpchd.com
Duncan Racing www.duncanracing.com
Harley Davidson of Fresno www.hdfresno.com
Harley Davidson of Westminster www.hdwestminster.com
Honda Kawasaki KTM of Modesto www.hkmodesto.com
Honda of Glendale www.hondaofglendale.com
Humboldt Motorsports www.humboldtmotorsports.com
Metric Thunder www.metricthunder.com
Mission Motorcycles www.missionmotorcycles.com
Sierra Motor Sports www.sierramotorsports.com
Southern California Motorcycles www.socalmotorcycles.com
Steadfast Cycles www.steadfastcycles.com/
Valley V Twin www.valleyvtwin.com
Whittier Honda Kawasaki www.wfuncenter.com
Yamaha of Redlands www.hyredlands.com
 
Colorado
Rocky Mountain Kawasaki www.rockymountainkawasaki.com
 
Delaware
Powersports East www.powersportseast.com/
 
Florida
Action Kawasaki Yamaha www.actionkawasakiyamaha.com
British Bike Club http://home.roadrunner.com/~limeyland/
Cahills Motorsports www.cahills.com
Grantham Enterprises Inc www.grannysmotorsports.com
H & R Powersports www.hrpowersports.com
H-E-L USA www.4hel.com
Motorcycle Ave www.motorcycleave.com
Motorcycle Topics www.motorcycletopics.com
Palmetto Motorsports www.palmettomotorsports.com
Precision Motorsports of America www.pmacycle.com
WMR Competition Performance www.wmr1.com
 
Georgia
Cycle World of Athens www.cycleworldathens.com
 
Illinois
Action Cycle www.actioncycle-ss-vintage.com/
Cycle Craft www.cycle-craft.com
Fox Valley Cycles www.foxvalleycycles.com
Gomotoshop
www.gomotoshop.com
Halls Cycles www.halls-cycles.com
Niehaus Cycle Sales www.niehauscycle.com
Randy's Cycle www.randyscycle.com
RWP Enterprises www.ratswholeplace.com
Watseka Suzuki Honda Kawasaki www.atvsandmotorcycles.com
Willy World Cycles www.willyworldcycles.com
 
Indiana
Acceleration Powersports www.accelerationps.com
Fenders Cycle & Motorsport www.fenderscycle.com
Mud Motorsports www.mudmotorsports.com
 
Iowa
Bak BMW www.bakmc.com
 
Kansas
Bryan James Motorcycles www.bjmotorcycles.com
Pro Motorsports www.promotorsportsiowa.net
 
Kentucky
Louisville Vintage Motorworks LLC louisvillevintagemotorworks.org
 
Louisiana
Bareass Choppers www.bareasschoppers.com
Cycle World www.cycleworldofhouma.com
 
Maine
Panik Switch Cycles www.panikswitchcycles.com
 
Maryland
Buell of Washington DC www.allamericanh-d.com
Delmarva Power Sports www.delmarvapowersports.net
Dutrows Sales & Service www.dutrowshonda.com
Heyser Cycle www.heysercycle.com
Horner Honda www.hornerhonda.com
Poole Motor Sports www.poolemotorsports.com
Twigg Cycles www.twiggcycles.com
 
Massachusetts
KnK Cycles www.knkcycles.com
 
Michigan
Stevens Cycle Sales www.stevenscycle.com
 
Minnesota
Bob's Cycle Supply www.bobscycle.com
Cycle City www.cyclecityrochester.com
Starr Cycle www.starr-cycle.com
Twin Cities Yamaha www.twincitiesyamaha.com
 
Mississippi
Gemini Cycle Supply www.geminicycle.com
Main Street Cycle www.mainstreetcycle.com
Village Cycle Center www.vccms.com
 
Missouri
Chariots of Fire Customs www.chariotsoffirecustoms.com
LCC Powersports www.libertycycle.com
Mike's Cycle Center www.mikescyclecenter.com
St Louis Honda Motorsports www.mungenastmotorsports.com
St Louis Motorcycle Inc www.gatewayhd.com
 
New Hampshire
Whitehorse Gear www.whitehorsegear.com
 
New Jersey
Pit Power Sports www.pitpowersports.com
Rizzon Cycle www.rizzoncycle.com
 
New York
Harley-Davidson of Jamestown www.jamestownharley.com
McDermott's Harley Davidson www.mcdermottshd.com
Phibbs Motor Sports www.phibbsmotorsports.com
 
North Carolina
Mr Motorcycle www.mrcycles.com
 
Ohio
A.D. Farrow Harley-Davidson www.adfarrow.com
ASK Powersports www.askpowersports.com
Athens Sport Cycles Inc www.athenssportcycles.com
BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland www.BMWMOC.com
Harley-Davidson of Chillicothe www.harley-davidsonofchillicothe.com
Holeshot Engineering www.ktmamerica.com
Joe's Cycle Shop www.joescycleshop.net
John Hinderer Honda Power Store www.hondapowerstore.com
Kennedys Elyria Sports Cycle www.kennedyscycles.com
Kiss Honda www.kisshondaandcycles.com
Lancaster Sport Cycles www.lancastersportcycles.com
Middletown Cycle www.middletowncycle.com
Motohio European Motorbikes www.motohio.com
Ram Jam Sportsplex www.ramjamsportsplex.com
South East Harley-Davidson www.southeastharley.com
Tall Boys Cycles LLC www.tallboyscycles.com
 
Oklahoma
Resurrection Cycles LLC www.resurrectioncyclesllc.com
 
Oregon
Team Latus Harley-Davidson www.latus-hd.com
 
Pennsylvania
Crossroads Motorsports www.xroadsmotorsports.com
Karns Performance www.karnsperformance.com
Keystone Motorized Toy Store www.keystonemts.comuf.com/
Mosites Motor Sports www.mositesmotorsports.com
Pat and Son Service Center www.patandsonservicecenter.com
S&T Cycles www.sntcycles.com
Scott Power Sports Inc. www.scottpowersports.com
Shaheen Cycles Sales & Service www.shaheencycle.com
Smith's Powersports www.smithspowersports.com
Street Track N Trail www.stnt.com
Velocity Cycles www.velocitycycle.net
Wheels of Williamsport www.wheelsofwilliamsport.net
White's Harley Davidson www.whitesharley.com
Yamaha Triumph of Camp Hill www.yamahatriumphofcamphill.com
 
Rhode Island
Gary's Street & Trail www.garysstreetandtrail.com
 
South Carolina
Easley Cycle Repair www.easleycyclerepair.com
Extreme Sports Inc www.esyp.com
 
Texas
Arlington Motorsports www.arlingtonmotorsports.net
Cycle Center of Denton www.cyclecenterofdenton.com
G&S Suzuki www.gssuzuki.com
GOE Kawasaki www.goecycles.com
Houston Motorsports www.houstonyamaha.com
Mancuso Harley Davidson www.mancusocrossroads.com
Midland Powersports www.midlandpowersports.com
Sharps Motorsports www.sharpsmotorsports.com
Tejas Motorsports.com www.tejasmotorsports.com
 
Virginia
Ken's Cycle Center www.kenscycle.com
Oceana Cycles www.oceanacycles.com
Patriot Harley Davidson www.patriothd.com
Redline Performance Motorsports www.redlinemotors.com
Scorpion Engineering www.scorpionengineering.co
 
Washington
Smokey Point Cycle Barn www.smokeypointcyclebarn.com
 
Wisconsin
Harley Davidson Motorcycles of Appleton www.h-dappleton.com
Power Pac www.powerpacequipment.com
 
West Virginia
Logan Powersports Group www.loganmotorcyclesales.net
 
Wyoming
Cheyenne Sports Center www.cheyennesportscenter.com
TNT Motorsports www.tnt-motorsports.com