Skip Navigation LinksMembership / Business Partners
Inside a dealership


AMA Dealership Salute


Support the Motorcycle Dealerships that Support the AMA

Motorcycle dealers are special people. They keep motorcyclists rolling with bikes, service and gear, and they're often working hard while everyone else is out having fun riding. The very best dealers also work with the American Motorcyclist Association to help protect all motorcyclists' right to ride.

The dealers listed below are part of the AMA's Dealer Affililate Program, and they go above and beyond to help grow AMA membership. Their efforts to help sell AMA memberships help give motorcyclists more clout when it comes to stopping bad laws and championing good ones.

Please consider supporting these dealers next time you're buying a bike, gear, parts or accessories.

If you’re a motorcycle dealer, after-market store or a repair shop and want to know more about how you can be involved with the AMA Dealer Affiliate Program, you can download the information sheet here. Then, you sign up for the program by filling out your information here. There is no cost or obligation. Once you place the AMA link up on your website, we’ll place your name and web address on the AMA Dealer Salute page. If you have any questions, please email adonchess@ama-cycle.org


Supporting dealers:



Alaska
Cycle & Marine Supercenter www.cyclemarine.com/
House of Harley-Davidson www.harleyalaska.com 
Team CC — Eagle River www.teamcceagleriver.com
Team CC — Wasilla www.teamccwasilla.com
 
Alabama  
Twin Cities Yamaha www.twincitiesyamaha.com 
   
Arizona
Cottonwood Motor Sports www.cottonwoodmotorsports.com
Dirt Riders West www.dirtriderswest.com
HD Bitchin www.hdbitchin.com 
Tank Oils www.tankoils.com 
Victory BMW www.victorybmw.com
   
California
360 Motorcycle Adventures www.360motorcycleadventures.com
Antelope Valley Harley Davidson www.antelopevalleyhd.com
B&B Cycles www.bandbcycles.com
Born Free Cycles www.BornFreeCycles.com
Cycle Gear www.cyclegear.com 
CT Motorcycle Tires www.ctmotorcyclecompany.com
Danny Ray's Precision Cycles www.dannyrays.com
Dudley Perkins Harley Davidson www.dpchd.com
Duncan Racing www.duncanracing.com
Escondido Cycle Center www.teamecc.com
Givitgas www.givitgas.com
Harley Davidson of Fresno www.hdfresno.com
Harley Davidson of Westminster www.hdwestminster.com
Honda Kawasaki KTM of Modesto www.hkmodesto.com
Honda of Glendale www.hondaofglendale.com
Honda-Yamaha-Husqvarna of Redlands www.hyredlands.com
Humboldt Motorsports www.humboldtmotorsports.com
McGuire Power Sports www.mcguire-hd.com 
Metric Thunder www.metricthunder.com
Mission Motorcycles
www.missionmotorcycles.com
Motorcycle Tire Shop www.motorcycletireshop.org 
Mountain Motorsports www.mtnride.com
Munroe Motorsports www.munroemotors.com 
Redding Harley-Davidson www.reddingharley-davidson.com
Sierra Motor Sports www.sierramotorsports.com
Southern California Motorcycles www.socalmotorcycles.com
Steadfast Cycles www.steadfastcycles.com/
Valley V Twin www.valleyvtwin.com
Visalia Harley-Davidson www.visaliaharley.com/
We All Ride www.weallride.com 
Whittier Honda Kawasaki www.wfuncenter.com
Yamaha of Redlands www.hyredlands.com
1 Up Motorsports www.1upmotorsports.org
 
Colorado
Davis Service Center www.davisservicecenter.com
Rocky Mountain Kawasaki www.rockymountainkawasaki.com
 
Delaware
Powersports East www.powersportseast.com/
 
Florida
Action Kawasaki Yamaha www.actionkawasakiyamaha.com
Axis Powersports www.axispowersportatcroom.com
British Bike Club http://home.roadrunner.com/~limeyland/
Cahills Motorsports www.cahills.com
Extreme Motor Sales www.extrememotorsales.com 
Grantham Enterprises Inc www.grannysmotorsports.com
Gulf Coast Motorcycles www.gcmotorcycles.com 
H & R Powersports www.hrpowersports.com
H-E-L USA www.4hel.com
 Koon's Powersports http://koonspowersports.com/kmm.htm 
Motorcycle Ave www.motorcycleave.com
Motorcycle Topics www.motorcycletopics.com
Palmetto Motorsports www.palmettomotorsports.com
Peterson's Harley Davidson of Miami www.miamiharley.com
Precision Motorsports of America www.pmacycle.com
WMR Competition Performance www.wmr1.com
 
Georgia
Cycle World of Athens www.cycleworldathens.com
Extreme Powersports www.extremepowersportsga.com 
 
Illinois
Action Cycle www.actioncycle-ss-vintage.com/
Coziahr Harley-Davidson www.coziahrhd.com 
Cycle Craft www.cycle-craft.com
DeKalb Harley-Davidson www.dekalbharley.com
Fox Valley Cycles www.foxvalleycycles.com
Gomotoshop
www.gomotoshop.com
Halls Cycles www.halls-cycles.com
JMP Cycle Kawasaki www.jmpcycle.com 
Niehaus Cycle Sales www.niehauscycle.com
Randy's Cycle www.randyscycle.com
Rats Whole Place www.ratswholeplace.com
RWP Enterprises www.ratswholeplace.com
Watseka Suzuki Honda Kawasaki www.atvsandmotorcycles.com
Willy World Cycles www.willyworldcycles.com
 
Indiana
Acceleration Powersports www.accelerationps.com
Fenders Cycle & Motorsport www.fenderscycle.com
Maxim Powersports www.maximpowersports.com
Mud Motorsports www.mudmotorsports.com
 
Iowa
Bak BMW www.bakmc.com
Fenders Cycle & Motorsport www.fenderscycle.com 
Moto Sports www.motosportspps.com
Pro Motorsports www.promotorsportsiowa.net 
Rooster's Harley-Davidson www.roostersh-d.com
Waukon Harley-Davidson www.waukonharley.com
Waukon Power Sports www.waukonpowersports.com 
 
Kansas
Bryan James Motorcycles www.bjmotorcycles.com
Pro Motorsports www.promotorsportsiowa.net
 
Kentucky
Covingtons Customs www.covingtonscyclecity.com
Louisville Vintage Motorworks LLC louisvillevintagemotorworks.org
 
Louisiana
Bareass Choppers www.bareasschoppers.com
Cajun Harley-Davidson www.cajunhd.com 
Cycle World www.cycleworldofhouma.com
 
Maine
Maine Cycle www.mainecycleonline.com
Panik Switch Cycles www.panikswitchcycles.com
 
Maryland
Battley Harley-Davidson/Battley Cycles www.battley.com 
Buell of Washington DC www.allamericanh-d.com
Delmarva Power Sports www.delmarvapowersports.net
Dutrows Sales & Service www.dutrowshonda.com
Evolution Cycles and Sports, Inc. www.evolutioncyclesandsports.com 
Heyser Cycle www.heysercycle.com
Horner Honda www.hornerhonda.com
Poole Motor Sports www.poolemotorsports.com
Twigg Cycles www.twiggcycles.com
 
Massachusetts
KnK Cycles www.knkcycles.com
 
Michigan
BMW Motorcycles of Grand Rapids www.bmwmcgr.com 
Grace Performance www.graceperformance.com
K&W Cycle www.kwcycle.com 
Rockys Great Outdoors www.rockysonline.com
Stevens Cycle Sales www.stevenscycle.com
 
Minnesota
Bob's Cycle Supply www.bobscycle.com
Cycle City www.cyclecityrochester.com
Harley-Davidson Shop of Winona www.winonaharley.com 
Starr Cycle www.starr-cycle.com
 
Mississippi
Gemini Cycle Supply www.geminicycle.com
Main Street Cycle www.mainstreetcycle.com
Village Cycle Center www.vccms.com
 
Missouri
Chariots of Fire Customs www.chariotsoffirecustoms.com
LCC Powersports www.libertycycle.com
Mike's Cycle Center www.mikescyclecenter.com
St Louis Honda Motorsports www.mungenastmotorsports.com
Gateway Harley-Davidson www.gatewayhd.com
Reno's Powersports KC www.renoskc.com 
 
Nebraska  
Star City Motor Sports www.starcitymotorsports.com 
   
Nevada  
Freedom Cycle www.freedomcyclereno.com 
Nevada Trail Stewards www.nevadatrailstewards.org 
   
New Hampshire
KT Cycles www.ktcycles.net
Whitehorse Gear www.whitehorsegear.com
 
New Jersey
British Cycle Supply Company www.britcycle.com
Pit Power Sports www.pitpowersports.com
Rizzon Cycle www.rizzoncycle.com
The Cycle Exchange LLC www.thecycleexchange.com 
Washington Cycle Works www.washingtoncycleworks.com
Xtreme Machines, LLC. www.xtrememachines.us 
   
New Mexico  
 PJ's Triumph Motorcycles, LLC www.pjsmotorcycles.com
 
New York
Country Rode Motowerks www.countryrode.com 
Gowanda Harley-Davidson www.gowandaharley.com 
Harley-Davidson of Jamestown www.jamestownharley.com
McDermott's Harley Davidson www.mcdermottshd.com
Northeast Vintage Cycle www.hondanuts.com 
Phibbs Motor Sports www.phibbsmotorsports.com
Rolling Thunder Cycles www.rollingthundercycles.com 
Shelby's Powersports www.shelbyspowersports.com
Stan's Harley-Davidson www.stanshd.com
Two Wheel Corp www.mineolamoto.com 
 
North Carolina
Combustion Cycles Ltd www.combustioncycles.com 
Iron Horse Motorcycle Lodge & Resort www.ironhorsenc.com 
MR Motorcycle www.MR-motorcycles.com
 
Ohio
A.D. Farrow Harley-Davidson www.adfarrow.com
ASK Powersports www.askpowersports.com
Athens Sport Cycles Inc www.athenssportcycles.com
BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland www.BMWMOC.com
Canton Cycle Specialties www.cantoncycle.com
Championship Powersports  www.championshippowersports.com
Cyclemax www.cyclemax.com 
Cycle Specialties in Cincinnati www.cyclespecialtiesinc.com/
Cycle Specialties in Fairfield www.CycleSpecialtiesUS.com 
Dayton Performance Cycles www.daytonperformancecycles.com 
Harley-Davidson of Chillicothe www.harley-davidsonofchillicothe.com
Holeshot Engineering www.ktmamerica.com
Independent Motorsports www.indmoto.com 
Joe's Cycle Shop www.joescycleshop.net
John Hinderer Honda Power Store www.hondapowerstore.com
Kennedys Elyria Sports Cycle www.kennedyscycles.com
Lancaster Sport Cycles www.lancastersportcycles.com
McCarthy Yamaha www.mccarthy-sales.com 
Middletown Cycle www.middletowncycle.com
Motohio European Motorbikes www.motohio.com
Ohio Cycleworx www.ohcycle.com
Ram Jam Sportsplex www.ramjamsportsplex.com
Rock-N-Roll City Harley Davidson www.rocknrollcityharley.com
South East Harley-Davidson www.southeastharley.com
Tall Boys Cycles LLC www.tallboyscycles.com
Thunder Roads Ohio www.thunderroadsohio.com 
Wheelsports, Inc. www.KTMwheelsports.com 
 
Oklahoma
Brookside Motorcycle Company www.brooksidemotorcyclecompany.com
Resurrection Cycles LLC www.resurrectioncyclesllc.com
 
Oregon
Cycletune LLC www.cycletunepdx.com
Edge Performance Sports www.edgeperformancesports.com
Team Latus Harley-Davidson www.latus-hd.com
 
Pennsylvania
Bad Company Cycles www.badcompanycycle.com
Crossroads Motorsports www.xroadsmotorsports.com
Frank Kiss & Co Inc www.kisshondaandcycles.com 
Gino's Cycle Center and G-Team Racing www.ginocycles.com
Karns Performance www.karnsperformance.com
Keystone Motorized Toy Store www.keystonemts.comuf.com/
Mosites Motor Sports www.mositesmotorsports.com
New Castle Harley-Davidson www.newcastlehd.com
Pat and Son Service Center www.patandsonservicecenter.com
S&T Cycles www.sntcycles.com
Scott Power Sports Inc. www.scottpowersports.com
Schaeffer's Sales & Service, Inc. www.shaeffershd.com
Shaheen Cycles Sales & Service www.shaheencycle.com
Smith's Powersports www.smithspowersports.com
Street Track N Trail www.stnt.com
Uniontown Kawasaki Can-Am www.uniontownkawasakicanam.com 
Velocity Cycles www.velocitycycle.net
Vreelands Harley Davidson www.vreelandsharley.com 
Wheels of Williamsport www.wheelsofwilliamsport.net
White's Harley Davidson www.whitesharley.com
Yamaha Triumph of Camp Hill www.yamahatriumphofcamphill.com
 
Rhode Island
Gary's Street & Trail www.garysstreetandtrail.com
 
South Carolina
Cycle Specialties Performance www.cyclespecialtiesperfromance.com
Easley Cycle Repair www.easleycyclerepair.com
Extreme Sports Inc www.esyp.com
Touring Sport European Motorcycles www.touringsport.com
   
South Dakota  
Black Hills Powersports www.blackhillspowersports.com
   
Tennessee  
Blue Collar Motorcycle News www.blue-collarmotorcyclenews.com
Bumpus Harley Davidson of Memphis www.bumpushdmemphis.com
Ed's Cycles www.facebook.com/Eds-Cycles-Yamaha-246936152011006
GSM Motorcycle Rental www.gsmmotorent.com
Trials Training Center www.trialstrainingcenter.com
 
Texas
3 Db Cycles www.bargersallsports.net
Action Motorsports KTM, Inc. www.actionmotorsportsdecatur.com
Alamo Cycle Plex www.alamocycleplex.com
American Motorcycle Trading Co www.cleanharleys.com
Arlington Motorsports www.arlingtonmotorsports.net
Central Texas Powersports www.ctpowersports.com
Cycle Center of Denton www.cyclecenterofdenton.com
G&S Suzuki www.gssuzuki.com
GOE Harley-Davidson www.goecycles.com
Houston Motorsports www.houstonyamaha.com
Mancuso Crossroads www.mancusocrossroads.com
Mancuso H-D Central www.mancusocentral.com
Midland Powersports www.midlandpowersports.com
Sharps Motorsports www.sharpsmotorsports.com
Tejas Motorsports.com www.tejasmotorsports.com
TNT Motoworx www.tntmotoworx.com
   
Utah  
Northern Utah Trials Supply www.trialsnuts.com
Vesco's PowerSports www.vescomotorsports.com
 
Virginia
Coleman PowerSports www.wherethepoweris.com 
Ken's Cycle Center www.kenscycle.com
Oceana Cycles www.oceanacycles.com
Patriot Harley Davidson www.patriothd.com
Redline Performance Motorsports www.redlinemotors.com
RnR Cycles Inc www.rnrcycles.com 
Scorpion Engineering www.scorpionengineering.co
 
Washington
Bellevue Motosports www.bellevuemotosports.com
Destination Harley-Davidson www.destinationharley.com
KFG Racing www.kfgracing.com 
Smokey Point Cycle Barn www.smokeypointcyclebarn.com
South Sound Motorcycles www.southsoundmotorcycles.com
 
Wisconsin
Don & Roy's Cycle Shop www.donandroys.com
Double D Cycles www.doubledcycles.com 
Harley Davidson Motorcycles of Appleton www.h-dappleton.com
Kinney Racing www.kinneyracing.com
Lacrosse Area Harley-Davidson www.lacrosseharley.com 
MXMegastore www.mxmegastore.com 
Power Pac www.powerpacequipment.com
Suburban Motors Harley-Davidson www.suburbanharley.com 
Xtreme Motorsports www.xtrememotorsportsllc.com
 
West Virginia
Hillbilly Cycle www.hillbillycycle.com
Logan Powersports Group www.loganmotorcyclesales.net
Performance Edge Racing facebook.com/PerformanceEdgeRacing 
 
Wyoming
Cheyenne Sports Center www.cheyennesportscenter.com
TNT Motorsports www.tnt-motorsports.com
 
Online  
ATV Galaxy www.atvgalaxy.com
US Dual Sports www.usdualsports.com