Skip Navigation LinksClubs Promoters / Resources / AMA B Class Referees

AMA Class B Referees


The following individuals have completed AMA Class B Referee training.

AMA-chartered clubs and promoters are encouraged to contact these trained referees for assistance during AMA-sanctioned events.

Motocross B

Thomas Brinkman Jr., Alabama, rmtj51@yahoo.com
Thomas Brinkman Sr., Alabama, tombrinkman55@gmail.com
Robert Van Damme, Ariz., liteseller505@cox.net
Philip C Davis, Ark., corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Arthur Foreman, Calif., art4man@aol.com
Jerry Fouts, Calif., jerryfouts@gmail.com
Derrick Morris, Calif., caquadgod@gmail.com
Ed Santin, Calif., edwardsantin@comcast.net
Brian Chappell, Colo., milehighmx@yahoo.com
Gregory W. Peet, Conn., hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Randy Rash, Florida, motodadfla19@aol.com
Steven Carnegie, Ga., stevencarnegie@yahoo.com
George Barrington, Ill., georgejpc@att.net
Ronald Downen, Ill., rdownen96@gmail.com
Don Hachmeister, Ill., Don.Hachmeister@gmail.com
Doug Hanabarger, Ill., dhanabargertrucking@yahoo.com
Scott Hogle, Ill., scotthogle@sbcglobal.net
William Holzapfel, Ill., bholzapfel@gmail.com
Drew Jackson, Ill., protracksinc@gmail.com
McDowell Josh, Ill., joshmcd3@hotmail.com
Chris Moore, Ill., crm14_32@yahoo.com
Gerhard Ward, Ill., wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward, Ill., wardg@mtco.com
Donald Browning, Ind., hon125els@hotmail.com
Michael Dennis, Ind., dennis00@aol.com
Mike Dezsi, Ind., lmdezsi@yahoo.com
Griffis Duane, Ind., Griffisduane@yahoo.com
Tim Graves, Ind., tim43g@gmail.com
Gary Terry, Ind., indymx@gmail.com
Jill Smith, Iowa, willey01@gmail.com
Patria Cotten, Kan., triacotten@gmail.com
Jeff Montgomery, Ky., mxrev314@gmail.com
Hoot Parker, La., hootparker@cox.net
Richard Bigelow, Maine, dickbarbbigs@aol.com
John Hyatt Jr., Md., sparky1usa@gmail.com
Ken Laurie, Md., klaurie@comcast.net
James Weaverling, Md., dieselman828@aol.com
Tom Widman, Md., tomwidman@yahoo.com
Bret Dittenber, Mich., btditten@charter.net
Cameron Prochnow, Mich., warkc@mail.gvsu.edu
Anthony Strochine, Mich., STROCHINE@GMAIL.COM
Scott Cripps, Minn., Scripps@hillayrd.com
Renee Loberg, Minn., rloberg381@msn.com
John Otto, Minn., jotto@visi.com
Mike Quinn, Minn., mquinn401@gmail.com
Owen Riess, Minn., owenriess@gmail.com
Jacqueline Riess, Minn., riessjackie@gmail.com
Leslie Vanderwerf, Minn., lvanderwerf@frontiernet.net
Mark Vanderwerf, Minn., tzracer46@hotmail.com
Ron Laurine, Miss., bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
Ed LaChance, Mo., ed@lachanceracing.com
Richard Jarvis, N.C., twosmokinracing@yahoo.com
Cheryl Fraser, N.C., cfra1093@gmail.com
Barry Maness, N.C., zoocitymxmom@yahoo.com
Kevin P Bailey, N.J., waldenpdl@verizon.net
Kevin Morris, N.J., kmorris@kmm.net
Richard Schmidt, N.J., mx775@comcast.net
Chuck Breiner, N.Y., breiner4@gmail.com
William Guarnera, N.Y., bg10459@optonline.net
Donald Mann, N.Y., Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
Donald Moyer, N.Y., dmoyer577@gmail.com
Michael Negersmith, N.Y., mnegersmith242@gmail.com
Robert Pinder, Nev., rcpinder@msn.com
Lewis Cooke, Ohio, suz105mx@hotmail.com
Robert Vystrcil, Ohio, weantright@yahoo.com
William Bromley, Pa., bbromley1@verizon.net
Timothy Holmes, Pa., snub13@verizon.net
Scott Rummings, Pa., rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan, Pa., hogman19053@yahoo.com
Greg Bishop, R.I., gbishop@bca.coop
William Haas, R.I., billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik, R.I., mxstar@cox.net
Eric Carney, Tenn., racerx317@charter.net
John Duke, Texas, hardatit247@gmail.com
Barry Hale, Texas, cbmx@att.net
Terry Huddle, Texas, thuddle@holmanboiler.com
Linda Teale, Texas, info@scorekeepersink.com
Maurice Welch, Texas, mwelchcs@yahoo.com
Richard White, Texas, rwhite2408@sbcglobal.net
Jace Kirk, Utah, jacekirk_115@hotmail.com
Gary Barnes, Va., mxcrazy@cox.net
David Larew, Va., hondav4@gmail.com
Troy Metz, Va., metzracing@comcast.net
David Nicholas, Va., dnicholas@robertsoxygen.com
Mark Osenbaugh, Va., kllmo@yahoo.com
Greg Perez, Va., gapcustomcarpentry@hotmail.com
James Saunders, Va., jamesasaunders3@aol.com
John Tracy, Va., daft4drafts@lucketts.net
Mark McWhorter, Wash., ogert@comcast.net
Erik Shaw, Wash., shawbentoncity@clearwire.net
Dave Arva, Wis., davemx@wi.rr.com
Rick Cummins, Wis., rcummins@milwaukeevalve.com
Patricia Doeberlein, Wis., doeberleinp@gmail.com
Todd Ellingson, Wis., e21racing@yahoo.com
Jessica Noaeill, Wis., jessicanoaeill@gmail.com

Off-Road B


Steven Brown, Ariz., sbsailingaz@msn.com
Howard Staley, Ariz., fathergoosef.g@gmail.com
Philip C Davis, Ark., corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Rick Araujo, Calif., rickwheeler@earthlink.net
Arthur Foreman, Calif., art4man@aol.com
Jerry Fouts, Calif., jerryfouts@gmail.com
Bill Goodno, Calif., billgoodno@gmail.com
John Janke, Calif., jjanke79@gmail.com
Robert Koch, Calif., rkoch@qnet.com
Ed Santin, Calif., edwardsantin@comcast.net
Russel Smith, Calif., ktm530russ@gmail.com
Gregg Thompson, Calif., fastgregg@dc.rr.com
Gregory W. Peet, Conn., hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Randy Rash, Fla., motodadfla19@aol.com
Michael Riddle, Fla., sbi.polk@yahoo.com
George Barrington, Ill., georgejpc@att.net
Ed Hoeffken, Ill., hoeffken@icss.net
Gerhard Ward, Ill., wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward, Ill., wardg@mtco.com
Michael Dennis, Ind., dennis00@aol.com
Mike Dezsi, Ind., lmdezsi@yahoo.com
Tim Graves, Ind., tim43g@gmail.com
Gary Terry, Ind., indymx@gmail.com
Steve Nutsch, Kan., snutsch@eaglecom.net
Mark Coyle, Maine, mcoyle@mainestream.us
Paul Otto, Minn., paul.otto@comcast.net
Burns Tom, Minn., virago4fun@hotmail.com
Leslie Vanderwerf, Minn., lvanderwerf@frontiernet.net
Ron Laurine, Miss., bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
Tom Prendergast, Mo., tprender@hotmail.com
Kevin P. Bailey, N.J., waldenpdl@verizon.net
Chuck Breiner, N.Y., breiner4@gmail.com
Jerry Bulman, N.Y., jerbul49@yahoo.com
Charles Davis, N.Y., ironwd@frontiernet.net
John Eggleston, N.Y., jasperracers@yahoo.com
Robert Friedlander, N.Y., freebird3x@hvc.rr.com
William Guarnera, N.Y., bg10459@optonline.net
Donald Mann, N.Y., Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
David McCall, N.Y., mccall776@yahoo.com
Charles Reed, N.Y., chuck979@hotmail.com
James Steiner Jr., N.Y., jimboslice021@frontier.com
James Steiner, Sr., N.Y., Dreamridersrace@aol.com
William O'Hara, Nev., motodesracer@embarqmail
Robert Pinder, Nev., rcpinder@msn.com
Lewis Cooke, Ohio, suz105mx@hotmail.com
Robert Vystrcil, Ohio, Weantright@yahoo.com
Adam Achepohl, Ore., endoquest@99w.us
Toni Bamford, Ore., tntbamford@gmail.com
William Bromley, Pa., bbromley1@verizon.net
Jeremy Holbert, Pa., holbert.jeremy@gmail.com
Scott Rummings, Pa., rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan, Pa., hogman19053@yahoo.com
William Haas, R.I., billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik, R.I., mxstar@cox.net
Johnny McCoy, S.C., Johnny_mccoy@hotmail.com
David Forney, Sr., Va., forneyrepair@aol.com
Charles Honeycutt, Va., aprilfools62@verizon.net
Troy Metz, Va., Metzracing@comcast.net
Mark Mcwhorter, Wash., ogert@comcast.net
Patricia Doeberlein, Wis., doeberleinp@gmail.com
Jessica Noaeill, Wis., jessicanoaeill@gmail.com

Track B

Davis Philip C, Ark., corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
James Costello, Calif., jchbslider@aol.com
Jerry Fouts, Calif., jerryfouts@gmail.com
Derrick Morris, Calif., caquadgod@gmail.com
Ed Santin, Calif., edwardsantin@comcast.net
Gregory W. Peet, Conn., hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Stanley Borys, Ill., sborys@wolfemate.com
Ed Hoeffken, Ill., hoeffken@icss.net
Robert Keane, Ill., proud_dad2@yahoo.com
Levi Mayer, Ill., Mayer32@aol.com
Chris Moore, Ill., crm14_32@yahoo.com
Charles Berry, Ind., cberry1828@yahoo.com
Kevin Crawford, Ind., kevin.d.crawford@rolls-royce.com
Michael Dennis, Ind., dennis00@aol.com
Kevin Snyder, Ill., kfslovetoride@yahoo.com
Robin Williams, Ill., iceracerrob@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Leineweber, Ind., Kleineweber@indy.rr.com
Mark Miller, Ind., millerscustomcycle@joink.com
Gary Terry, Ind., indymx@gmail.com
Richard Carpenter, Maine, dot855@hotmail.com
Richard Bigelow, Mich., dickbarbbigs@aol.com
Bret Dittenber, Mich., btditten@charter.net
John Zwerican, Mich., jzwerican@hotmail.com
Brian Marking, Minn., bmark76@gmail.com
Ron Laurine, Miss., bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
Tom Widman, Mo., tomwidman@yahoo.com
Kevin P. Bailey, N.J., waldenpdl@verizon.net
Kevin Morris, N.J., kmorris@kmm.net
William Guarnera, N.Y., bg10459@optonline.net
Donald Mann, N.Y., Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
Robert Pinder, Nev., rcpinder@msn.com
Lewis Cooke, Ohio, suz105mx@hotmail.com
Shawn Sadler, Ohio, bullit@columbus.rr.com
George Writesel, Ohio, gwritesel@hotmail.com
Robert Cameron, Ore., rob.cameron@airgas.com
Jeremiah Cameron, Ore., jmuttdawg@yahoo.com
William Bromley, Pa., bbromley1@verizon.net
Jeremy Holbert, Pa., holbert.jeremy@gmail.com
Joseph Reynolds, Pa., jlr51r@verizon.net
Scott Rummings, Pa., rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan, Pa., hogman19053@yahoo.com
Craig Wise, Pa., truckinemt77@hotmail.com
Marlin Zellers, Pa., mzel1@comcast.net
Greg Bishop, R.I., Gbishop@bca.coop
William Haas, R.I., billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik, R.I., mxstar@cox.net
Don Gillett, Texas, don.gillett@att.net
Richard Mogstad, Wash., rick.mogstad@gmail.com
Mike Bronk, Wis., mbronk@wctc.net
Patricia Doeberlein, Wis., doeberleinp@gmail.com
Alan Sumner, Wis., steelshoe@wi.rr.com
Danny Vrana, Wis., dvrana88@live.com